Der Vorstand

Vorstand

Dr. Thomas Dahms
Vorsitzender
Postfach
Am Thie 1
31188 Holle
05334 925902
Mo-Fr 10-12 Uhr
0163 2598456
info@kreisheimatbund-hildesheim.de
Joachim Werner
stellv. Vorsitzender
Rheden 05182 909926
Heimatpflege.rheden@t-online.de
Paloma Klages
stellv. Vorsitzende
Groß Escherde 05069 4809245
0177 2271976
escherde@gmail.com
Hermann Weinhold
Kassenwart
Gronau 05182 3933
h-weinhold@gmx.de
Nicole Rotering
Schriftführerin
Dehnsen
Herbert Zingler
Beisitzer
Barfelde 05182 3296
h.zingler@htp-tel.de
Irmela Wrede
Beisitzerin, Vereine
Achtum 05121 33275
wrede-achtum@freenet.de
Gerhard Schütte
Beisitzer
Heimatpfleger
Algermissen 05126 488
g.schuette@vr-web.de
Helmut Fehst
Beisitzer
Heimatpfleger
Ahstedt 05123 1830
fehst47@web.de
Heinz-Hermann Krusch
Beisitzer
Hary 05067 3544
heinzkrusch@t-online.de
Ignaz Jung-Lundberg
Ehrenvorsitzender
Ochtersum 05121 261506
junglundberg@t-online.de
Gerhard Kraus
Ehrenvorsitzender
Alfeld (Leine) 05181 3343
kraus-alfeld@web.de