Der Vorstand

 

N. N.
Vorsitzender
   
Berndt Seiler
stellv. Vorsitzender
Hildesheim 05121 860319

berndtseiler@t-online.de

Paloma Klages
stellv. Vorsitzende
Groß Escherde 05069 4809245
0177 2271976
escherde@gmail.com
Hermann Weinhold
Kassenwart
Gronau (Leine) 05182 3933
h-weinhold@gmx.de
Nicole Rotering
Schriftführerin
Dehnsen

0171 1009117

n.rotering@t-online.de
Herbert Zingler
Beisitzer
Barfelde 05182 3296
h.zingler@htp-tel.de
Irmela Wrede
Beisitzerin, Vereine
Achtum 05121 33275
wrede-achtum@freenet.de
Gerhard Schütte
Beisitzer
Heimatpfleger
Algermissen 05126 488
g.schuette@vr-web.de
Helmut Fehst
Beisitzer
Heimatpfleger
Ahstedt 05123 1830
fehst47@web.de
Matthias Quintel
Beisitzer
Alfeld (Leine) 0171 1171111
quincy@alfeld.de
Ignaz Jung-Lundberg
Ehrenvorsitzender
Ochtersum 05121 261506
junglundberg@t-online.de
Gerhard Kraus
Ehrenvorsitzender
Alfeld (Leine) 05181 3343
kraus-alfeld@web.de